Home arrow Site Directory arrow Getting Started arrow Four Nations Alliance
Four Nations Alliance
Written by Ekuryua   
Sep 15, 2007 at 09:54 PM


Four Nations Alliance

The Four Nations Alliance is a military alliance established by the signing of the Nova Sicily Treaty. Currently, the Four Nations Alliance consists of the the United Mankind , the Hania Federation , the Republic of Greater Alcont and the People’s Sovereign Union of Planets . This alliances was formed to counter the military strength of the Frybar Gloer Goer Bari , and consequently is currently at war with the Frybar.

Although the Nova Sicily Treaty dictates that all four nations of the Alliance should be engaged in hostilities with the Frybar, the Hania Federation remains neutral and maintains its diplomatic ties to the Frybar. The reason for this is not known.

Last Updated ( Oct 29, 2007 at 10:47 PM )